image1

Worldwide Shipping Agents – Customs Clearance – Freight Forwarders Northern Ireland | Johnson Stevens (N.I.) Ltd | Belfast

We are pleased to introduce our team of management & staff, we will be able to assist in any matters of shipping Please get in touch for rates, schedules or information that you may require.

[title size=”2″]Directors[/title]

Johnson Stevens Logo  Johnson Stevens Logo
Julian Hollywood Aidan Lawler
Managing Director Director
j.hollywood@johnsonstevens.co.uk a.lawler@johnsonstevens.ie

 

[title size=”2″]Managers[/title]

Johnson Stevens Logo  Johnson Stevens Logo
Bryan Wallace Dermot O’Connor
General Manager Company Secretary
b.wallace@johnsonstevens.co.uk d.oconnor@johnsonstevens.ie
Johnson Stevens Logo  Johnson Stevens Logo
Neil McMillan Sarah Reid
Office Manager Sales Manager
n.mcmillan@johnsonstevens.co.uk s.reid@johnsonstevens.co.uk

 

[title size=”2″]Sales[/title]

Johnson Stevens Logo Johnson Stevens Logo
Helen McCormick Sarah Reid
Sales Co-ordinator Sales Manager
h.mccormick@johnsonstevens.co.uk s.reid@johnsonstevens.co.uk
Johnson Stevens Logo
Kerry Henry
Sales Co-ordinator
k.henry@johnsonstevens.co.uk

 

[title size=”2″]Exports & Equipment Control[/title]

Johnson Stevens Logo Johnson Stevens Logo
Paul Monaghan Neil McMillan
Export & Equipment Co-ordinator Export & Equipment Co-ordinator
p.monaghan@johnsonstevens.co.uk n.mcmillan@johnsonstevens.co.uk
Johnson Stevens Logo
Tim McKillen
Export & Equipment Co-ordinator
t.mckillen@johnsonstevens.co.uk

 

[title size=”2″]Imports[/title]

Johnson Stevens Logo Johnson Stevens Logo
Donna Kelly Geraldine Hall
Import Shipping Co-ordinator Import Shipping Co-ordinator
d.kelly@johnsonstevens.co.uk g.hall@johnsonstevens.co.uk
Johnson Stevens Logo
Sean Kelly
Import Shipping Co-ordinator
s.kelly@johnsonstevens.co.uk

 

[title size=”2″]Accounts[/title]

Johnson Stevens Logo Johnson Stevens Logo
Ioana Fundu Dermot O’Connor
Accounts Assistant Company Secretary
i.fundu@johnsonstevens.ie d.oconnor@johnsonstevens.ie
For a successful and reliable shipping and forwarding agent, call Johnson Stevens (N.I.) Ltd today, on 02890781762
If you wish to speak with our Dublin Office;
Johnson Stevens Ireland Ltd
Unit 204 North West Business Park,
Blanchardstown,
Dublin 15.
Phone: +353(0)1 824 7700
Fax: +353(0)1 824 7707